why do some people stomp when they walk

Fingers crossed . In fact, Adam Savage from Mythbusters talked about this very problem on a podcast from Tested.com. The sounds are primarily coming from the pipes in most cases. Athena, if you live next to a clydedale, can you imagine living under one? Slamming your foot down in nature is a great way to have a rock or stick impale you. i have a lot of experience with this myself growing up with 3 If the humans upstairs won't listen to your concerns, order this and you'll be on equal terms. This sweep is the first pendulum. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. dunno how someone so tiny could produce such loud noises when her feet make contact with the floor boards. The best you can do is move out to a top floor while you save for a single family house on its own lot. I'm down with lesbians. Staying Single: What Most People Do If They Divorce After 50, A Psychological Diagnosis for People Who Lie About Everything. They dont get distracted by noises or any type of distraction. Hi Justme, wow. The most common causes of walking abnormalities include: arthritis. I have thought about asking someone before but didnt want to be rude or mean about it- cause after all it isnt that big of a deal.. but I walk very quietly so I just dont understand. In your case I'd bet the tenant is a drug user (or PERHAPS has a medical issue that forces him to stomp and go to the bathroom every hour or so). Apart from revealing your attitude and current mood, your walk can also expose your health problems. Gee wonder if religious tv or radio might flush out the in reads.spelled wrong on purpose. People who encounter them often find them annoying or irritating. Because of this, we encourage you to pay attention to your loved ones walking styles. It works, I just don't know what I'm making the people upstairs listen to until I hear it. shin splints (an . Typical for people who don't monitor the way they walk. Forget that I paid